Unsolicited Customer Testamonials

Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 6:35 AM
Received!!! All is fantastic!!!! I'll make another order soon!!!
Pasquale. Italy
September 24, 2013 9:28 PM
Thanks again for your help with the sample rhinestones. I just placed my order for just under 10,000 rhinestones! Looks like I've got my work cut out for me now! You guys have always been so helpful in my previous experiences and that's the main reason I return. I look forward to opening the box when it's delivered.  James of NYC

Sat, 22 Jun 2013 23:57:48 +0200 Kent
Hello, i have to say that i am very impressesed of your Tools... My wish is that i could order all the Tools to all the studs i need, so I want your address, and I send you my studs to match with the tools. Kent Rubensson Sweden

Tue, 18 Jun 2013 16:38:02 +0200 Pasquale
Gems arrived!!! Beautifulllllll!!!! Thanks so much! I'll back soon with another order! Pasquale, Italy

3 June 2013 7:30:27 AM Patricia
Greetings! I just wanted to write and say how much I LOVE your craft gems!! They add an extra glow to my hand-crafted Christmas ornaments, and make them look even more 'professional'. I am also very happy with your customer service; you were very helpful with a recent return, and with sending a revised order. I will definitely recommend your online shop to other crafters. MERCI! Thank you so much! From a satisfied US customer, Patricia

3 October 2012 4:45:31 PM Kathleen
I just wanted to say your company is great. I love the AB diamonds as they have so much more iridescence and sparkle than the regular ones. There is just no comparison. And you are so fast to get the orders to your customers, and very reasonable shipping rates compared to other international online businesses. You should be very proud, you do an excellent job. I will certainly be a loyal customer. I am very happy with the service and your products. Kathleen Canada

2 May 2012 9:00:44 AM Shalah
I just received my order yesterday (PERFECT TIMING!!). I'm very pleased with the quality and the service. I will be recommending you to my crafting friends. My ONLY complaint, is the minimum order. Early in the day it was $25, then it was $35 when I finally decided to order later that day. That sort of killed my profits on the job I was ordering gems for. Other than that, EXCELLENT!

Product Review CatalogId: 921
Title: Great Value Comment: I needed lots of bling for some wedding invitations I was making. By far Allstarco had the best price around and the product was as good as you would find at twice the price in a scrapbooking store. Now, they need to expand their color selection for the self adhesive rhinestones! I'm searching for purple self adhesive rhinestones now! The brides love a little bling on their invitations, place cards, programs, etc. That aside, if you are looking for a large quantity and good quality rhinestones, look no further. Sheryl Chicago

GOT THEM! Today! They are great! ThankIrma you!

Thursday 25 March 2012 5:21:11 AM This is a Google translation, I hope it is understandable. Today I finally received the goods ordered and I wanted to thank you for your fairness and honesty. Thanks again. Rosella from Italy

Hi Allstarco...   Just want to say thank you and thanx to your GREAT staff for getting all those fabulous rhinestones to me, very much appreciated. I will be needing a lot more ...   Ok – so Ciao 4 now J   Dusica

Hi, I was the lady that bought the giant jewel for my speech. My speech was this weekend in Niagara Falls and I gave each attendee that jewel in a little velvet bag. They absolutely loved them! So thank you for helping me make a great choice! Thanks to the customer service rep who was so very patient and extremely helpful. Valarie

Product Review Catalogid: 560
Title: Great product Comment: I received my order in a timely manner and I was very pleased with the quality... each piece is wrapped in plastic so they all were in great condition Kathryn PA

Just a note to say thank you and great service!!!!   Much appreciated   Robert

Hi, Just wanted you to know that we got the gems on Saturday and they were the perfect shade we needed.    Thank you for your help!! Alisha